Metal: Hellsinger – Complete Edition, v1.8.0-71665-194 + 3 DLCs + Windows 7 Fix

#2969 Updated Metal: Hellsinger – Complete Edition v1.8.0-71665-194 + 3 DLCs + Windows 7 Fix

Genres/Tags: Action, Shooter, First-person, 3D
Companies: The Outsiders, Funcom
Languages: RUS/ENG/MULTI12
Original Size: 8.4 GB
Repack Size: from 3.5 GB [Selective Download]

Download Mirrors

Discussion and (possible) future updates on CS.RIN.RU thread

Screenshots (Click to enlarge)

Repack Features

  • Based on scene Metal.Hellsinger.Purgatory-RUNE ISO release: rune-metal.hellsinger.purgatory.iso (9,053,110,272 bytes)
  • Game version: v1.8.0-71665-194; 3 DLCs (Dream of the Beast, Essential Hits Pack & Purgatory) are included and activated
  • 100% Lossless & MD5 Perfect: all files are identical to originals after installation
  • NOTHING ripped, NOTHING re-encoded
  • Selective Download feature: you may skip downloading and installing of FullHD+ and 4K videos. 1080p (FullHD) videos are included by default
  • Significantly smaller archive size (compressed from 8.4 to 3.5~6.5 GB, depending on selected components)
  • Installation takes 4-8 minutes, depending on your system
  • After-install integrity check so you could make sure that everything installed properly
  • HDD space after installation: up to 14.3 GB
  • Language can be changed by editing “Metal_DataPluginsx86_64steam_emu.ini” file
  • Copy DLL-files from “_Windows 7 Fix” to the game root to play without gfx bugs (powered by DXVK)
  • At least 2 GB of free RAM (inc. virtual) required for installing this repack
Game Description
Part human, part demon, and obsessed with vengeance. Become The Unknown, and fight through the fiercest domains of Hell. Destroy the demon hordes and their leaders to set yourself up for an epic showdown with The Red Judge herself.
Game Features

  • Slay to the Beat: Metal – Hellsinger is a rhythm FPS, where your ability to shoot on the beat will enhance your gameplay experience. The more in sync you are with the rhythm, the more intense the music will become and the more destruction you will cause.
  • Demonic Arsenal: Defeat the demon hordes with a skull-clad blade or a wide range of murderous guns. Each weapon has its own ultimate ability, such as Murder of Crows or The Big Goodbye.
  • Epic Story and Challenge Mode: Play through an epic storyline, narrated by award-winning actor Troy Baker. Unlock special challenges and conquer the realms of Torment to become more powerful in the stages and get a leg up on the leaderboards.
  • Fight Through Fire, Ice, Metal and Madness: Although commonly known as Hell, The Infernal Planes is in reality a union of a thousand Hells, all of which are terrifying and diabolical in their own way. In order to dethrone The Red Judge, you must fight your way through the fiercest corners, from the icy world of Voke to the maddening world of Stygia.
  • From the Lead Designer of Battlefield – Bad Company 2: It is created by an experienced FPS team at The Outsiders and is the passion project of David Goldfarb, Game Director on Payday 2 and Lead Designer on Battlefield 3 and Battlefield: Bad Company 2.
  • Original Metal Soundtrack: Every track is created specifically for the game with vocals by metal icons, such as Serj Tankian (System of a Down), Matt Heafy (Trivium), Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity), Randy Blythe (Lamb of God), Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy) and Tatiana Shmailyuk (Jinjer).
Backwards Compatibility

This repack IS partially backwards compatible with my previous MH repack. You can rehash the following files to save up to 3.4 Gb of traffic.

  • fg-02.bin
  • fg-optional-4K-videos.bin
  • fg-optional-hd-plus-videos.bin
Click to rate this repack!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]